Contact Us

CANBERRA

(02) 6297 5955

MELBOURNE

(03) 9313 9933

SYDNEY

(02) 9632 8833

TOUKLEY

(02) 4397 3288

Online Enquiry

* Required fields

Abletts Transport is a family owned and operated company which prides itself on taking care of its customers and its employees at a personal level.

 

With over 60 years’ experience in interstate transport, we understand the need to care for your freight and ensure its urgency.

Contact Us - Depots

Contact a member of staff from your nearest Abletts Depot or send us an email via our online Enquiry Form.

 

CANBERRA

Address:

66-68 Bayldon Rd, Queanbeyan NSW 2620

Postal Address:

PO Box 82, Queanbeyan NSW 2620

Phone:

(02) 6297 5955

Fax:

(02) 6297 7567

Staff Contacts

Position

Name

Mobile

Email

National Manager

Duncan Ablett

0404 827 490

duncan.ablett@abletts.com.au

Operations Manager

Michael Alexander

0404 827 529

michael.alexander@abletts.com.au

Despatch Manager

Paul Johns

0411 071 437

paul.johns@abletts.com.au

Administration Manager

Debbie Foster

NA

debbie.foster@abletts.com.au

 Finance/HR Manager

Kerri Ablett

0411 827 100

kerri.ablett@abletts.com.au

    

MELBOURNE

Address:

47 Endeavour Way Sunshine West, Victoria 3020

Postal Address:

PO Box 1177 Sunshine West, Victoria 3020

Phone:

(03) 9313 9933

Fax:

(03) 9313 9920

Staff Contacts

Position

Name

Mobile

Email

Vic State Manager

Damian Ablett

0412 484 424

damian.ablett@abletts.com.au

Operations Manager

Mick Moon

0412 454 002

michael.moon@abletts.com.au

 

 

 

 

SYDNEY

Address:

27-41 Nelson Rd, Yennora NSW 2161

Phone:

(02) 9632 8833

Fax:

(02) 9632 8649

Staff Contacts

Position

Name

Mobile

Email

NSW State Manager

Brady Crowe

0414 484 998

brady.crowe@abletts.com.au

 

 

TOUKLEY (accounts office only)

Address:

Shop 2, 44 Victoria Ave Toukley NSW 2263

Phone:

(02) 4397 3288

Fax:

(02) 4397 3299

Staff Contacts

Position

Name

Mobile

Email

Accounts Manager

Colleen Mather

NA

colleen.mather@abletts.com.au

 

 

WORKSHOP

Address:

145 Gilmore Rd, Queanbeyan NSW 2620

Postal Address:

PO Box 82, Queanbeyan NSW 2620

Staff Contacts

Position

Name

Mobile

Email

Maintenance Manager

John Woodward

0411 558 262

leigh.ablett@abletts.com.au